If you don’t want a rep to be in the gamification of a pipeline anymore, you can delete him/her. However, only account managers can do it.
Go to the settings menu and deselect the player you want to remove. When you save, the rep will no longer be part of this gamification.
If the sales member is removed from the connector (Pipedrive, HubSpot), he/she will automatically be excluded from the gamification.